Bad Mama, bad Mama, bad Mama

As a certain childrens television show character says “Oh Man!” I wish I had an excuse for why I haven’t written in such a long time, but I haven’t. The obligations of being a Mama to two small kids, working fulltime and trying to stay (somewhat) sane have taken over my life, brushing aside small luxuries such as blogging and writing updates to family and friends miles away. Here are a few photos that will give you an idea of how much my children have grown up in the space of a few months.

Ahhhhh, Manhattan Beach, we love you.


Two Frost monkeys and a hairy leg (courtesy of Fran)

Should a few hours magically appear, I’ll make a concerted effort to post regularly but realistically you may not see me for another month or two. Apologies in advance….. Until I write again, adios!

Leave a Reply

