Has it really been….

8 weeks since little Frankie was born?  Wow, in between sleep deprived nights and an increasing workload I’ve been neglecting my blog.

It’s Friday afternoon and I have a baby screaming in the other room so I’ll make this short.  Fran and I have been marveling at how similar how babies look:

Baby #1

Baby #2

Now is it just me, or do these two look like they could be twins?!

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Mariana on March 14, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    Hello,
    I was following your blog about when I found out I was pregnant in December of 2009 and was looking for cloth diaper resources. I fell in love with your blog, but then after my little guy was born in August last year I just didn’t have the time to check in anymore. I decided to come back and wow!!! Congrats on baby #2. She’s adorable. You have a beautiful family. All the best to you and your family and I’ll be sure to check in more often. Mariana

    Reply

    • Posted by mynaturalbaby on March 16, 2011 at 12:40 am

      Hi Mariana! Thanks so much for your lovely comments 🙂 Now that I know you’ll be checking in, I’ll try to update more often.
      How are you doing with your cloth diapering? I now have 2 under 2 in cloth and it’s surprisingly easier than I expected!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

