It’s that time again….

When I apologize for not posting anything is WAYYYY too long.  Fact of the matter is, I have a ton of photos ready to upload but lack the time it takes to set up the camera and write the content.  Totally slack I know, but baby baking, sick Iggy, working far too much (and not exercising enough), and changing diapers has taken up the majority of my time lately.

I know I owe at least one post so I’ll work on it in the next week or so, I promise.

my natural baby iggy

A trike riding Iggy, for your viewing pleasure.

Leave a Reply

