Flying highhhhhh

Iggy’s first visit to the playground was met with apprehension, that was, until he got into the swing of things.  At first he was a little unsure of what was going on:

my natural baby iggy

Not quite sure if this is OK, or not....

my natural baby iggy

Holding on for dear life.

Starting to feel a little more comfortable...

And then he got into the, um, swing of things:

my natural baby iggy

I can see a little smile...

my natural baby iggy

It's coming.....

And when he got some serious air, he was all giggles:

my natural baby iggy

Look at that toothless, gummy smile!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Granny on April 2, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    Such sweet treats thanks guy for the pics. always glad to see them and how baby boy is growing fast he will we walking when I see him…..love ya much G.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

