Baby, you got some personality

Today marks Iggy’s 16th week of walking, or being walked/carried, on this earth.  He’s become such a staple in our lives that we can’t imagine doing anything without him.

In those 16 weeks, my natural baby has been transformed from a tiny thing, to a little man with a lot of personality.  His face is becoming more animated and he seems to be embracing feelings of delight, frustration, pain and exhaustion everyday.

Here are a few recent shots that show a variety of emotions:

Concentrating VERY hard

Concentrating VERY hard
Hamming it up for the camera, in the nude

Hamming it up for the camera, in the nude

Sadness.  This photo makes me want to cry.

Sadness. This photo makes me want to cry.

Happiness.  OK, well maybe I'm reaching on that one, but I just love this photo!

Happiness. OK, well maybe I'm reaching on that one, but I just love this photo!

Fran III is reveling in these new facial expressions, claiming that a couple of them remind him of his Fran Sr and Fran Jr!

Now I just have to figure out how to upload an audio clip of his singing voice.  If I could bottle the sound and sell it, I’d be an millionaire 🙂

Leave a Reply

