Little guy’s nursery

Our nursery is coming together quite nicely.  Our weekend was dedicated to priming, sanding and painting the kitchen so his room got a little neglected, but next weekend we’ll have a little more time to putting the finishing touches on his new living space.

 

I'm tempted to crawl into that Moses basket and take a snooze.

I'm tempted to crawl into that Moses basket and take a snooze.

I LOVE these wall decals!

I LOVE these wall decals!

 

This is my favorite guy.

This is my favorite guy.

 

Is it OK to have this scary creature dangling and rotating above my newborn?

Is it OK to have this scary creature dangling and rotating above my newborn?

We’ve received some cool gifts that I’ll publish in my next post.  Until then it’s back to rib kicking and poking, courtesy of my unborn son.

Leave a Reply

